New Release: D.A.T – This Ain’t No Disco

28th April 2010

The brilliant debut on Hope Recordings by DAT Soundsystem ‘This Ain’t No Disco’ is out now at Beatport with a pure techno-tinged re-rub by Oliver Moldan. DAT = Dale Anderson, Anil Chawla and Tim Davison; the unique formula behind clubland’s newest group. Click on their names for their new Beatport Charts!

  • Various Artists - XV

    Various Artists


    Release date: 16th Dec 2013

  • Nick Warren - La Fabrica

    Nick Warren

    La Fabrica

    Release date: 18th Nov 2013

  • Simply City - Breaking

    Simply City


    Release date: 16th Sep 2013

  • Leftfield - Song Of Life (Betoko Mix)


    Song Of Life (Betoko Mix)

    Release date: 5th Aug 2013

  • Paul Hazendonk - Slack Tide

    Paul Hazendonk

    Slack Tide

    Release date: 24th Jun 2013