• Konektiv - Envolver

    Konektiv – Envolver

    “I always look out for dance music that pushes the boundaries and when i Heard the Konektiv tracks i knew it suited us at Hope Recordings perfectly, Full of crunch and oozing melody it’s great stuff from this future talent” (Nick Warren)

    more
  • DJ Mag Top 100 DJs

    DJ Mag Top 100 Poll – message from Nick

    It’s that time again! Place your vote here, and read on to see a message from Nick, with a new DJ Mix to check out…

    more
  • Nick Warren Sound Garden Frisky Radio

    Frisky Radio

    Tune in this Thursday July 15th 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm UK for Nick’s new Sound Garden show.
    The first hour consists of an eclectic mix of tunes, with a DJ mix to close out the second hour.

    more
  • dat soundsystem - always bet on black

    DAT Soundsystem – Always Bet On Black: Beatport Pre-Release

    Get the exclusive pre-release of DAT Soundsystem – Always Bet On Black at Beatport!

    more
  • Black 8 - Before The Rising Dawn

    Black 8

    Before The Rising Dawn

    Release date: 17th Jun 2016

  • Project Skyward - Solstice Eclipse

    Project Skyward

    Solstice Eclipse

    Release date: 11th Mar 2016

  • Tom Glass  - Attribute

    Tom Glass

    Attribute

    Release date: 22nd Jan 2016

  • Vangelis Kostoxenakis & Inner Rebels - Radux

    Vangelis Kostoxenakis & Inner Rebels

    Radux

    Release date: 30th Oct 2015

  • Balcazar & Sordo - Matter of Time

    Balcazar & Sordo

    Matter of Time

    Release date: 18th Sep 2015