Frisky Radio

13th July 2010

Tune in this Thursday July 15th 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm UK for Nick’s new Sound Garden show.
The first hour consists of an eclectic mix of tunes, with a DJ mix to close out the second hour.

  • Mariano Mellino & Interaxxis - Ecouter/Woodland

    Mariano Mellino & Interaxxis

    Ecouter/Woodland

    Release date: 17th Nov 2017

  • Black 8, Arrab, Tone Depth,  - Moses Mountain

    Black 8, Arrab, Tone Depth,

    Moses Mountain

    Release date: 24th Feb 2017

  • Sébastien Léger - Stingray

    Sébastien Léger

    Stingray

    Release date: 18th Nov 2016

  • Nicko Izzo & Marcelo Vasami - Trigger

    Nicko Izzo & Marcelo Vasami

    Trigger

    Release date: 19th Aug 2016

  • Black 8 - Before The Rising Dawn

    Black 8

    Before The Rising Dawn

    Release date: 17th Jun 2016