Frisky Radio

13th July 2010

Tune in this Thursday July 15th 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm UK for Nick’s new Sound Garden show.
The first hour consists of an eclectic mix of tunes, with a DJ mix to close out the second hour.

  • SiYuder - Open Your Eyes


    Open Your Eyes

    Release date: 15th Sep 2014

  • Nick Warren - The Soundgarden - Volume 1

    Nick Warren

    The Soundgarden - Volume 1

    Release date: 9th Jun 2014

  • Tom Glass - Vertigo

    Tom Glass


    Release date: 19th May 2014

  • Various Artists - XV

    Various Artists


    Release date: 16th Dec 2013

  • Nick Warren - La Fabrica

    Nick Warren

    La Fabrica

    Release date: 18th Nov 2013